Past Shows

Thu 2-1-18 Abouzied Coe Kennedy Schmidt Musiquarium Seattle, Wa 8 pm
Tue 1-30-18 McTuff Seamonster Lounge Seattle, Wa 9:30 pm
Sat 1-27-18 Andy Coe Band Nectar Lounge Seattle, Wa 9 pm
Fri 1-26-18 Andy Coe Band Rhythm & Rye Olympia, WA 9 pm
Mon 1-15-18 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, Wa 10:30 pm
Tue 1-9-18 McTuff Seamonster Lounge Seattle, Wa 9:30 pm
Mon 1-8-18 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, Wa 10:30 pm
Mon 1-1-18 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, Wa 10:30 pm
Mon 1-1-18 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, Wa 10:30 pm
Sun 12-31-17 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, Wa 10 pm
Thu 12-21-17 Golden Road Nectar Lounge Seattle, Wa 9 pm
Mon 12-18-17 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, Wa 10:30 pm
Mon 12-11-17 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, Wa 10:30 pm
Thu 12-7-17 Andy Coe Band Patton Maryland Portland, OR 8 pm
Mon 12-4-17 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, Wa 10:30 pm
Sat 12-2-17 Barrett Martin Group Royal Room Seattle, Wa 8 pm
Fri 12-1-17 Barrett Martin Group Rhythm & Rye Olympia, WA 10 pm
Tue 11-28-17 McTuff Seamonster Lounge Seattle, Wa 10 pm
Mon 11-27-17 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, Wa 10:30 pm
Sun 11-26-17 D'Vonne Lewis' Limited Edition High Dive Seattle, Wa 10 pm

www.andycoe.org / www.andycoeband.com