Past Shows

Sun 12-31-17 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, Wa 10 pm
Thu 12-21-17 Golden Road Nectar Lounge Seattle, Wa 9 pm
Mon 12-18-17 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, Wa 10:30 pm
Mon 12-11-17 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, Wa 10:30 pm
Thu 12-7-17 Andy Coe Band Patton Maryland Portland, OR 8 pm
Mon 12-4-17 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, Wa 10:30 pm
Sat 12-2-17 Barrett Martin Group Royal Room Seattle, Wa 8 pm
Fri 12-1-17 Barrett Martin Group Rhythm & Rye Olympia, WA 10 pm
Tue 11-28-17 McTuff Seamonster Lounge Seattle, Wa 10 pm
Mon 11-27-17 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, Wa 10:30 pm
Sun 11-26-17 D'Vonne Lewis' Limited Edition High Dive Seattle, Wa 10 pm
Fri 11-24-17 Andy Coe Band 'Thankful Dead' Nectar Lounge Seattle, Wa 9 pm
Wed 11-22-17 Andy Coe Band 'Thankful Dead' Nectar Lounge Seattle, Wa 9 pm
Sat 11-18-17 Andy Coe Band Crazy Horse Saloon Nevada City, CA 10 pm
Fri 11-17-17 Andy Coe Band Berryessa Brewery Winters, CA 5 pm
Thu 11-16-17 Andy Coe Band Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA 7:30 pm
Wed 11-15-17 Andy Coe Band Applegate River Lodge Applegate, OR 9 pm
Tue 11-14-17 Andy Coe Band Goodfoot Lounge Portland, OR 10 pm
Mon 11-6-17 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, Wa 10:30 pm
Mon 10-30-17 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, Wa 10:30 pm

www.andycoe.org / www.andycoeband.com