Past Shows

Tue 10-30-18 McTuff Movie Night Seamonster Lounge Seattle, WA 10 pm
Mon 10-29-18 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, WA 10:30 pm
Mon 10-22-18 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, WA 10:30 pm
Sun 10-21-18 Dave Lewis Tribute Langston Hughes Seattle, WA 8 pm
Tue 10-16-18 Limited Edition Owl and Thistle Seattle, WA 8 pm
Mon 10-15-18 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, WA 10:30 pm
Sat 10-13-18 Doria Coe Goodwin Watershed Seattle, WA 7 pm
Tue 10-9-18 Rochelle House Trio Royal Room Seattle, WA 8 pm
Mon 10-8-18 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, WA 10:30 pm
Mon 10-1-18 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, WA 10:30 pm
Fri 9-28-18 Clinton Fearon BBB Rhythm & Rye Olympia, WA 9:30 pm
Mon 9-24-18 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, WA 10:30 pm
Mon 9-17-18 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, WA 10:30 pm
Thu 9-13-18 MYLAR Egan's Ballard Jam House Earth 9 pm
Wed 9-12-18 ACL Trio Abouzaid/Coe/Lewis Seamonster Lounge Seattle, WA 9 pm
Fri 9-7-18 Andy Coe Band Rhythm & Rye Olympia, WA 10 pm
Thu 9-6-18 Andy Coe Band The Shakedown Bellingham, WA 9 pm
Sun 9-2-18 Andy Coe Band w/ Papa Mali Goodfoot Lounge Portland, OR 9 pm
Sat 9-1-18 Andy Coe Band w/ Papa Mali Nectar Lounge Seattle, WA 9 pm
Fri 8-31-18 Andy Coe Band w/ Papa Mali Nectar Lounge Seattle, WA 9 pm

www.andycoe.org / www.andycoeband.com