Past Shows

Wed 9-20-17 Barrett Martin Group Jazz Bones Tacoma, WA 9 pm
Tue 9-19-17 McTuff Seamonster Lounge Seattle, Wa 9:30 pm
Tue 9-19-17 Barrett Martin Group KNKX Seattle, Wa 12 pm
Mon 9-18-17 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, Wa 10:30 pm
Fri 9-15-17 Rochelle House Royal Room Seattle, Wa 6 pm
Mon 9-11-17 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, Wa 10:30 pm
Sun 9-10-17 Skerik Band Whirled Pies Eugene, OR 9 pm
Sat 9-9-17 Skerik Band Blue Mountain Event Center Wilseyville, CA 4:20 pm
Fri 9-8-17 Skerik Band Boom Boom Room San Francisco, CA 9 pm
Thu 9-7-17 Skerik Band Goodfoot Lounge Portland, OR 9:30 pm
Wed 9-6-17 Skerik Band Nectar Lounge Seattle, Wa 9 pm
Sun 9-3-17 ACB 12th annual Jerry Garcia Celebration Goodfoot Lounge Portland, OR 9 pm
Sat 9-2-17 ACB 12th annual Jerry Garcia Celebration Rhythm & Rye Olympia, WA 9 pm
Fri 9-1-17 ACB 12th annual Jerry Garcia Celebration Nectar Lounge Seattle, Wa 9 pm
Thu 8-31-17 ACB 12th annual Jerry Garcia Celebration Nectar Lounge Seattle, Wa 9 pm
Thu 8-10-17 Flowmotion w/ Andy Coe Summer Meltdown Darrington, WA 11:59 pm
Sat 7-1-17 In Lake'ch Fiddler's Inn Seattle, Wa 9 pm
Sat 6-24-17 Sunyata Records Showcase Neptune Theatre Seattle, Wa 8 pm
Fri 6-16-17 OG McTuff w/ Greyboy All Stars Nectar Lounge Seattle, Wa 9 pm
Thu 6-15-17 OG McTuff w/ Greyboy All Stars Nectar Lounge Seattle, Wa 9 pm

www.andycoe.org / www.andycoeband.com